Home logo

What our patients have to say

Dr. Seth is caring, personable and thorough, as well as CRNA Paula Sue Rose who does my IV with ease. The pre and post nurses are attentive and helpful. The schedulers called me for my appointments in a very timely manner. My procedures and plan of care have worked well for me by all treating providers, and I appreciate that so thank you.
Holly L. | Apr 12, 2024
(...)
Dr. Saini, has been a very kind, caring and very supportive, professional Dr. he will take the time to talk with me about anything that I have concerns about. I would highly recommend him if you are in need of a good physician.
AMY S. | Apr 09, 2024
(...)
Awesome
JEFFREY H. | Apr 08, 2024
(...)
Dr Seth is such a professional and an excellent physician while being very personable, which is difficult to find both traits on one doc in the medical profession
JON B. | Apr 04, 2024
(...)
I felt that Dr Seth listened to my pain concerns and took extra time answering my questions.
SUSAN S. | Apr 02, 2024
(...)
I have great pain relief with the injections that Dr. Saine injected in my spine. He had great people skills and bedside manners. He is a 5 in my book.
Stephen G. | Mar 29, 2024
(...)
Very friendly , personable office staff as well as professional. Notification of appointments are timely via text. Kindness exudes in this office!
ANNA B. | Mar 29, 2024
(...)
Excellent would recommend to anyone
JASMIN C. | Mar 28, 2024
(...)
There is no one else.I would have rather been taken care of by.
JOSEPH W. | Mar 28, 2024
(...)
Always very pleasant and willing to answer any questions.
JODIE L. | Mar 21, 2024
(...)
I greatly appreciate Dr. Saini, he takes the time to explain things and makes sure I understand what's going on. That's very important to me, not many doctors take the time to ensure their patient is comfortable or understands the procedure that they recommending. He is very friendly and professional. I am glad to have him as my doctor.
THEODORE P. | Mar 14, 2024
(...)
Very professional and confident. Teaches his staff as he performs.
SHIRLEY G. | Mar 14, 2024
(...)
Dr. Seth was very personable and really took the time to listen to all my health issues. He was easy to talk to and explained all my options. Unfortunately I was very turned off by the horrible attitude and first impression of his nurse who we had first contact with before our meeting with Dr. Seth. Her attitude she gave us was like we were bothering her by being there, very unfriendly and definitely no compassion. Dr. Seth is great and I look forward to his care.
ANTHONY E. | Mar 09, 2024
(...)
It was good. Never heard back if you found my X-rays and paperwork. Would like to them up.
PAMELA W. | Mar 07, 2024
(...)
BARBARA W. | Mar 06, 2024
(...)
I highly recommend Dr Seth . He is truly working on pain management and fixing the problem . I know that when I need relief, he is there to help me fix the problem. It's great to know there is a quality pain management doctor right here in Scottsdale .Dr. Seth has been treating me for 7 years now, he has helped me manage my pain with epidurals to my lower back and neck,Dr.Seth Takes the time to listen to my concerns, He goes over and beyond for me, I could not ask for a better doctor.
ROSANNA L. | Mar 06, 2024
(...)
She is great I have an appointment 3/6 and need to cancel in hospital tried 2 times to call and cancel but no one picked up so left voicemail hope she gets this!!!
Lynn P. | Mar 05, 2024
(...)
Expect 40+ min hold times just to schedule. Was asked to come into the office just to verify paperwork, I assume for the co-pay.
Scott T. | Mar 05, 2024
(...)
It was too short to have any experiences!
SEYEDEH H. | Mar 03, 2024
(...)
I have been a patient of Dr. Seth for 3-4 years. I only wish i knew of him sooner. He is very professional, knowledgeable and has a remarkable bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone that asks. He is one of the few doctors I trust with his decisions on recommendations for better pain relief. The office personnel are friendly and most helpful, I feel comfortable going to their office as they are always polite and respectful of our time and patient with our needs. Thank you to Dr. Seth and his office staff, for making our medical visits an easy trip with zero issues to contend with. Linda Brickman
LINDA B. | Mar 01, 2024
(...)
Dr. Shawn and his staff are wonderful.
VIRGINIA B. | Feb 29, 2024
(...)
He listened to me and he was very professional
STEPHEN G. | Feb 26, 2024
(...)
She does not care about patients health, and is very unprofessional.
Irma A. | Feb 22, 2024
(...)
Procedures work with me
ROSANNE Y. | Feb 15, 2024
(...)
Doctor Seth and his team have given me a better life. I am 76, I have lived with Chronic Pain since I am 18. I was in a car wreck which lelt me riddled with pain. Thank you
PAMELA B. | Feb 09, 2024
(...)
Dr Seth and his excellent staff have managed my pain through procedures that have allowed me to stop taking pain medication and manage my pain to a very tolerable level.
PHYLLIS M. | Feb 03, 2024
(...)
Very understanding of my problems
LOIS T. | Feb 01, 2024
(...)
Excellent.
Donna B. | Feb 01, 2024
(...)
Dr. Seth is the best. He is always engaged and delivers results. Dr. Seth has kept me from ongoing lumbar surgery twice. His extensive knowledge and methods have been life changing. I'm an avid mountain, road biker and enjoy the moe challenging hiking trails. I hope to keep my non- stop life and enjoy doing it all. If you
BRADFORD M. | Jan 29, 2024
(...)
It was comfortable and efficient.
MARGARET D. | Jan 25, 2024
(...)
Most questions answered at pre surgical apointment . Only one not answered correctly is amount of post operation rest time before returning to work. I was told 2 weeks, then 6 to 8 on surgery date.
DONNA O. | Jan 25, 2024
(...)
Dr. Saini has been managing my back pain fir years and I would not go anywhere else. Staff is friendly and knowlegable. I am usually in and out within an hour and pain has been managed.
ALAN A. | Jan 18, 2024
(...)
Wonderful and Dedicated! Made me feel Important and Trusted!
ANDREW M. | Jan 17, 2024
(...)
Dr.Chavez is one of the best physicians l have ever had the pleasure of being associated with. Kp
LYNELLE N. | Jan 14, 2024
(...)
Took care of my needs & listened to me.
MARIE B. | Jan 13, 2024
(...)
My wife was being treated here for a long time and she said the anxiety that was caused by the medical assistant named "Jess" constantly being disrespectful with a horrible attitude became too much. So she asked for her appointments to be done via telephone and she was denied. She was told multiple times they do not offer the option for patients. So she had no choice but to go elsewhere. The actual provider was fine but the assistant was the problem. My wife is now being seen at a clinic that has no problem with tele medicine and she's so much happier. We were also told that the Governor signed into law the expansion of tele medicine several years ago and when we were calling around looking for a new clinic almost all of them were surprised that this office wouldn't accommodate the patients by making it easier to get the care they need. It shouldn't be this difficult to get pain management. Good luck
Jeff H. | Jan 11, 2024
(...)
I can’t say enough about Dr. Saini, he has been my Dr. for a long while now. He has always been very professional, kind, and helpful to me. I really appreciate that he has always taken the time to talk to me as well as listen to me. Thank you
AMY S. | Jan 10, 2024
(...)
Dr Saini and his staff were very friendly and professional. The last staff was very unprofessional at the reception desk. Worked on schedule. I felt relaxed all through the appointment. I don't know if the procedure that I had done worked yet. I will be able to know within a week. I would recommend Dr Saini for spinal issues. I will return to him when necessary.
DONNA JEAN T. | Jan 09, 2024
(...)
Listens and cares about patients. ❤️
CAMILLE S. | Jan 08, 2024
(...)
We are so thankful that doctor Seth has been willing to have Gail’s appointments by phone. She has Alzheimer’s and has been bedridden since August of 2019. It’s mentally and emotionally taxing for her to go anywhere, especially by stretcher transport. Thank you, again!
GAIL E. | Jan 07, 2024
(...)
The process was smooth and easy. The anesthesiologist he had was extremely caring when coming in and introducing herself . Asking questions to ensure my safety as well as my comfortably in doing this. I would recommend this office to anyone as well as the providers that are part of it.
KA LEEA D. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)
Every visit I have had here has been great. From the minute I walk in it’s a pleasure Dr Chavez is really good he has listen to me and taken the proper care.
Randy B. | Jan 03, 2024
(...)
Schedules are very prompt and all of them in the process of a procedures are always very respectful. Is a painless process when I go get shots on my back. The front desk are very helpful and very nice people I am also impress with nurse that does the IV needle she alway gets my vein on the first intent. It used to be a little painful before this new you girls started doing it. Thank you very much for that. Also the Anesthesioligist is very kind and does ask what else is hurting besides the problem you are going in for. The last procedure I was going for an epidural on my lower back but I also had a terrible muscle spasm in my entire upper back behind my shoulders and she injected extra medication and when I was done my pain was gone. It's been about 10 days and my muscle spasms are gone except for my lower back pain it got a little better but it eventually the pain gets real bad,the epidural shots work for a very short time but they do help some. My Dr. Nicole Brown has been great treating the pain due to my Ostheorthritis all over my joints. It is one of the main causes of the pain at different places of my body where joint are involved. Thank very very much for all you do to help us with pain control.
JAIME C. | Dec 30, 2023
(...)
I'm very satisfied with the whole procedure
JUANA S. | Dec 25, 2023
(...)
The staff at Integrated Pain are friendly and helpful, Dr. Chavez is great! He is kind and puts the wellbeing of his patients first.
Mary Lou E. | Dec 24, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth is tops in this field. He listens, evaluates, and plans the treatment to get results. Dr. Seth's treatment kept me from surgery. I would recommend him and his practice to everyone. Also, the 2 orthopedic back surgeons I have met also recommend Dr. Seth
BRADFORD M. | Dec 22, 2023
(...)
Everything was quick and professional, Very happy with the care I get there
SUSAN M. | Dec 22, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez has been a pleasure to have working on my chronic pain issues. He is very thorough at every appointment. Due to his follow through with worker’s comp I finally received authorization to have an updated MRI of my spine. Thank you so much Dr Chavez for working with us to get approval. Sincerely Jeff Nobbe
JEFF N. | Dec 22, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez listens to your concerns and allows you to play a role in your care
MARK R. | Dec 20, 2023
(...)
Everyone was nice. I have great experience.
HUSSEIN A. | Dec 20, 2023
(...)
Excellent
PAUL B. | Dec 20, 2023
(...)
I moved here from California and have been with Dr. Seth and his practice since 2021. . Dr. Seth and his team are close to perfect in many ways and I trust them completely with my health and well-being. They have always been there for me and with so many practices to choose from that is saying many things. My wish for 2024 is that our continued Doctor to patient relationship continues to grow and maintain this highest form of excellence with my medical care
ESME S. | Dec 19, 2023
(...)
I felt like someone was finally genuinely interested in what I have been going thru for the last 8 weeks. I am looking forward to getting an injection in my back to get relief this Monday.
PAULA J. | Dec 17, 2023
(...)
Dr Seth and his nurses and techs are incredible. They have brought me so much relieve I can't believe it. I would tell everyone to go there if they have pain they can't get rid of and I've tried everything Thank you doctor Seth
PAULA B. | Dec 15, 2023
(...)
he takes the time to listen to you and doesn’t rush through the appointment
PAMELA N. | Dec 13, 2023
(...)
Dr Saina has given me pain relief when others could not. Great Doctor!
CHARLES T. | Dec 13, 2023
(...)
He is an expert at what he does, amazing doctor with great skills! I would highly recommend him.
RUPAL M. | Dec 11, 2023
(...)
I’ve been a patient for Many years and since then the treatments I have received have helped me so much in life
JAMES G. | Dec 11, 2023
(...)
Magnificent Care from everyone! Doctor Chavez is so Caring and makes me feel like I finally have a Doctor who looks at the Whole Picture before he decides what is best for me and I am sure Any of his Patients! AM
ANDREW M. | Dec 10, 2023
(...)
Very thorough explanation to my questions and new symptoms
MICHAEL C. | Dec 09, 2023
(...)
Your always the best and very professional, and on time
ALYCE N. | Dec 08, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez was very friendly and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend him
KIMBERLEE M. | Dec 08, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth listened to my concerns. Nurse Anesthetist friendly, helpful. Only concern I have is rapid turnover in front office
JANICE W. | Dec 08, 2023
(...)
Yes
HELEN M. | Dec 07, 2023
(...)
Very professional and answered questions.
MICHELLE B. | Dec 06, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez is understanding and empathic to my pain problems. He did my radio frequency ablation on my back and I am getting better.
LEA M. | Nov 30, 2023
(...)
Very impressed with Dr. Seth. He reviewed my file and had very positive suggestions to help manage my pain.
THOMAS K. | Nov 30, 2023
(...)
Executive doctors
AMBROCIO C. | Nov 30, 2023
(...)
Everything went well and no issues at all.
SHARON T. | Nov 29, 2023
(...)
Excellent customer service and care
XAVIERE N. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)
They did the best they could to manage my pain and I appreciate them
ROBERT P. | Nov 24, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez is always polite and smiling, I want the stuff a very polite I don’t have and have never had a problem with them very thorough and you go see them for your pain. I would highly recommend them to Integrated Pain Consultant thank you guys for all the positive and hard work that you do and assist me
LORAINE D. | Nov 22, 2023
(...)
I like Dr. Saini he very personable and he’s really trying to help me get out of paying like him very much
Nancy F. | Nov 22, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez is great
LEA M. | Nov 22, 2023
(...)
I was nervous about no sedation and the pain. But Dr Seth told me what he was doing before he did it and was gentle.
JENNIFER S. | Nov 21, 2023
(...)
Love my doctors
CRYSTAL F. | Nov 21, 2023
(...)
Great.
JOHN M. | Nov 20, 2023
(...)
Very nice experience with Dr. Chavez. He takes the time to listen and explain any issues you might have.
RICHARD G. | Nov 20, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez is wonderful. Takes time to understand my pain and explain what my options are.
VERONICA H. | Nov 19, 2023
(...)
Good explanations and review of options
JAMES H. | Nov 19, 2023
(...)
We had a wonderful session with Dr. Chavez. Talked about my medicine for a little while. Then we shared our thanksgiving plans. He was very humble and kind.
ROBIN Z. | Nov 18, 2023
(...)
Appointment was on time, Dr. Saini was professional and prescribed a course of treatment for my back pain.
DONALD H. | Nov 18, 2023
(...)
Very friendly and professional! Before I knew it my procedure was done and I was on my way out the door. Thank you!
NORMAN A. | Nov 18, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns.
CHERRIE H. | Nov 18, 2023
(...)
Well taken care of and really nice people
DEBBIE R. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
Procedure was very well cannot think of any other doctor that I would use in the valley other than Dr Seth. His bedside manner is impeccable the staff is excellent very caring. You never feel like a patient when you arrive at this facility you always feel that you're part of the family. I would recommend him to friends Neighbors my church family you cannot go wrong with integrated pain. S h a w n Hampton nurse practitioner is the best in the valley. You owe it to yourself to give them a try and least once they have several locations for your convenience Mesa Scottsdale and Phoenix. Kudos to the entire staff
SUSAN R. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
Employees very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr was nice and listened to me to help my medical issue. Thanks!
KELLY B. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
The staff is great and Dr. Saini listens very well to what you are going through and tries to help any way he can. Grateful for this office during a time I need them.
CAMILLE S. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Doctor is excellent. Telephone system is terrible. Hard to contact the office. Call center very unprofessional.
RENEE P. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
They take their time explaining the procedure and answer all the questions that you have
MARK R. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Great bedside manner. Awesome staff.
CHRIS J. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)
Professional and accurate with his injections into my neck and back. The staff is very professional and skilled. Very happy with the treatments
NANCE F. | Nov 13, 2023
(...)
Excellent visit to the clinic
KATHY K. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
Great
VIOLA B. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
I cannot begin to explain how caring this staff is...from the check-in, to the nurses, and the physicians! They are all incredible!
SHERRY H. | Nov 09, 2023
(...)
Very gentle and very informative of everything they were doing to me.
DEANNE E. | Nov 08, 2023
(...)
As always my experience each time is such a good one. Your entire nursing staff are always so kind and caring
GEORGANN J. | Nov 08, 2023
(...)
It was very good as always.Great Staff.Thank you so much for your service that you provided me and others as well Take Care to all God Bless
CARL A. | Nov 03, 2023
(...)
I've been a patient of Dr. Seth for over 5 years now and I can honestly say that my quality of life has improved tremendously. I've had more than 20 surgeries so dealing with pain was just an everyday part of my life until coming to Integrated Pain Management. Dr. Seth has listened to me describe all of my aches and pains and together we created a plan that would alleviate as much of my pain as possible. It took awhile. but it was worth it because for the first time in 48 years, I can say that I am almost pain free. Now I'm not saying that I am 100% pain free, but I'm close. Five years ago I couldn't walk without using a cane, actually 2 canes, and consuming numerous pain medications totaling more than 200 pills a month. Here I am five years later and by the first of the year I will no longer need a pain management doctor. I'm actually going to miss them, Dr. Seth and his staff have been like family to me for the last several years. Now, I can't promise that everyone will experience the same amount of pain relief that I have but if you're patient and you communicate thoroughly with Dr. Seth, he'll determine the best pain management plan available for you. I hope that everyone achieves the same amount of pain relief that I have. Remember, you're a team now and that requires good communication. You're in good hands!!
STEPHEN S. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)
This was my first visit and Dr. Saini made me feel comfortable and explained his initial assessment, which made a lot of sense according to what I was feeling. I'm very glad to have been referred to him.
THEODORE P. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)
Excellent
MILTON M. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
Great doctor, wish I would have been seeing him instead. He was great in explaining the procedures.
MALENA A. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
Had a cervical epidural for pain. As always… Dr Seth and his team did a fantastic job. Gets me back on my feet. Dr Seth is someone you can trust while you are asleep and know when you wake up that all will be better!
ELISABETH C. | Oct 30, 2023
(...)
He was very knowledgeable & provided amazing care. He had many options to help with my pain.
DAWN G. | Oct 30, 2023
(...)
No long waits to see doctor. Pleasant and helpful staff and doctor.
INDIRA B. | Oct 30, 2023
(...)
One of the greatest doctors of all time… He knows his job and does it well I would highly recommend him and Integrated Pain, Consultants, Phoenix
JOHN N. | Oct 30, 2023
(...)
Dr Saini is a great listener which I appreciate. He understands my concerns and problem. He explained to me that there is other procedures that may be a better approach to solving my problem.
JOHN S. | Oct 28, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez listens to your concerns
MARK R. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
Excellent pt care during procedure
JESSICA T. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Good practice, great professional staff. Getting some relief from my knee pain through nerve ablation.
DARRIN L. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth has the magical healing touch! He is excellent with procedures! Highly recommend him!
RUPAL M. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez is very professional and knew his job he's very friendly along with the staff
BERNADINE C. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Dr. Shawnjeet Saini is very nice and listens to your concerns. Very nice office and friendly staff.
ANNA MARIE C. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
I had a very nice visit with Dr. Chavez
RICHARD G. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Good experience
DANNY R. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
Satisfaction Garanteed
AMBROCIO C. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
I was very pleased with Dr Saini. He was easy to talk to, answered my questions and explained epidural injections to where I feel comfortable having the procedure.
CAROLE S. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)
It was great. Dr answered all my questions. And listened to me!
RANDY B. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez is a bright spot in what has become a dismal industry, I speak of the corporate medical world we now find ourselves in. He is knowledgeable and caring. I would not trade him for any other Doctor. Thanks
RICKY S. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)
The office staffs were very helpful n professional . Dr . Jose Chavez is the best . He spent a lot of time with me n listened to my issues n tried his best to solve my problems . He is a good listener n caring person . I asked him a lot of questions n every time he has an answer n solution .He is so professional n know what he is doing . I love this office n Dr Chavez recommend it to everyone .
GHINA A. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
Knowledgeable and kind Nurse and Doctor.
RICHARD G. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
We everyone is always so friendly and polite. Dr Saini always takes the time to talk to you about your issues and treatments so that you understand what’s going on.
CAROL F. | Oct 15, 2023
(...)
He seemed very knowledgeable and I'm looking forward to having him be able to treat me we're just waiting on results back from my MRI I feel confident that they will be able to take care of my pain and and nerve issues
SHERRY J. | Oct 14, 2023
(...)
I appreciate seeing the doctor on time. I am pleased that the doctor takes his time speaking to me and I don’t feel rushed.
RENEE P. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Dr Seth got me in and provided almost immediate improvement in my pain with injections after a severe acute lumbar spine injury! Absolutely the best
KIMBERLY M. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)
very good
BARNEY F. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)
Staff is wonderful
KATHY F. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)
They work together as a team. Dr. Saini is very nice and caring.
MARLENE G. | Oct 11, 2023
(...)
Excellent follow-up appt.
LORI J. | Oct 09, 2023
(...)
Very efficient on time scheduling. Professional and skilled staff. Dr. Seth and the nurse anesthesiologist is excellent. Dr.Seth is very accurate with his targeting Pain location and extending my comfort to live a more normal life.
NANCE F. | Oct 08, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth knew exactly what to do to eliminate my severe back pain. I am free of pain.
RITA S. | Oct 08, 2023
(...)
Dr Seth is the best. He's the only doctor who knows how to help and fix my back problems
RITA S. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)
I thought you were very thorough and understanding of what I was going through.
MARGARET D. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)
Overall it is a very calming experience. Dr. Seth erased all my anxiety for the procedure he would perform. He is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. Thanks Dr. Seth
MARIA C. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)
My experience was actually the worst ever. Dr Seth is fantastic as is Dr Shaun Hampton. The Mexican girl that did my IV couldn't be more rude. She has no right dealing with people PERIOD. The attitude she has would be unfit if she worked at a place that didn't deal with people. The Drs at integrated pain are the absolute best in Arizona. I refer everyone I know Seth and Shaun. But the front end staff and the fat Mexican chick she's the absolute worst. Her attitude is honestly she doesn't belong to have her job there. She's lucky someone hasn't smacked the living shit out of her. Oh she thinks she's miss thang. Yeah pop her by upside her mouth .I know that's out of line well everytime I go there she's shitty to everyone. Why does she still work there. So you've got the best pain Drs in the valley yet the worst front end staff not all but some and especially the fat Mexican bitch. Miss attitude and sorry if I'm direct but she was that way to me and I'm the FUCKING patient paying big dollars so I have a right to be honest. I Love this office and the Drs are my Absolute Favorite on Earth and I'd do anything for them.
TEDDY D. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)
I prefer to see only MDs not DOs! I only care to be seen by an MD. Actually I would appreciate if your office would send me a list of pain Dr.’s in the N.W. Phoenix area please. Send to my home address please. Cordially, A. Cheryl Wharton. 602-677-4981. 1521 W. Thunderbird Road Phoenix, Az. 85023
A CHERYL W. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)
Very pleased with Dr.Seth
JOAN D. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)
Waiting was minimal and very efficient: I checked in then I saw the med assistant who double checked my current medication asked if there was anything I wanted the doctor to be aware of. Then Dr came & physically checked me. It was very easy and staff was polite and kind.
REBECCA C. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)
Thorough staff
RAYMOND M. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Wonderful staff & front desk ladies . My Mom is always taken care at that facility with respect & care
SATYA B. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
I've been seeing Dr C for many years. Was a bit concerned when she and Dr Seth began practicing together because Dr C is an A+++ doctor and Dr Seth Id never met.. She's treated me for many years and and Dr. Chavez does great epis. Thanks you guys for choosing this profession. You rock.
SHERYL D. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez was very knowledgeable and up to date on my history at The Pain Center. I am looking forward to working with him and your staff.
BARBARA E. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Treats with utmost concern for your well-being. Does not over medicate, which I had issues w prior to changing pain drs.
SHERYL D. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
I've been dealing with chronic back and leg pain since 1994. I've been to several pain management doctors over the years and Dr. Seth is the best I've seen and I'm so grateful for his help. I also appreciate the option to have sedation for his procedures. Dr. Seth is very kind, creative and easy to talk to and his office runs on time. I highly recommend this provider. I also see Shawn, Dr. Seth's PA. I highly recommend him as well. He's extremely kind, helpful and caring as well.
REBECCA B. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Very little wait time for procedure and all ok, but haven’t sleep well at night.
MARTHA F. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Drs and staff always answer all of my questions. I never feel like I am being rushed so they can get to next patient.
JODIE L. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
I am so lucky to have found Dr. Saini! When my previous provider went out of business, he stepped up! I have been a patient now for a while - I see Nicole Brown also and she is great AND also the whole staff! That you all - you make my life worth living.
DENNIS H. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth is the greatest. He understood my severe back pain I had to live with and helped me by eliminating that pain. Now I can do things I couldn't do before.
RITA S. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
He is a good doctor answer's all of my silly questions and listens to my stories.
TAMMAYA P. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)
QUICK AND EASY AND FAST NO PAIN
MARK G. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)
He’s very nice.
ALISON H. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)
Did a nice job
MARK M. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Dr.Seth is fabulous. He listens, he formulate a plan, and relates the plan to you at a level that is easily understandable. Going in I was not sure of the benefits to pain management but now after my visit, I understand and will continue going until it becomes unnecessary. At this time I have hope that that will happen soon. I highly recommend Integrated pain management and Dr.Seth.
DEBORAH L. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Love Dr Chavez so professional
LINDA S. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very courteous
EMILY Z. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Absolutely everyone was very patient and genuinely nice.They didn’t hurry me in my answers to their questions!! They really seemed concerned about me which is unusual in 2023!!! Also they took care to alleviate my pain on my first visit instead of scheduling me for another date. I was so grateful!
BETTY S. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
By far the BEST Dr. I've ever had. Attentive to his patients needs and actually listens. I've been dealing with back pain for almost 20yrs and after yrs of different Dr.'s, Dr Seth is the one Dr who has helped cure some of the pains I've been dealing with.
ANTHONY V. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Professional experience every time. Caring staff, feel comfortable with direction of treatment.
CRAIG L. | Oct 02, 2023
(...)
Listens, takes the time to answer questions.
LEE D. | Oct 01, 2023
(...)
Great
GARY S. | Oct 01, 2023
(...)
Excelente servicio
VASTI E. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez is AWESOME! He really takes the time to listen to how you’re feeling. He never rushes you out. He’s been great about get Medtronic pump scripts to nurse who fills pump in plenty of time so there are no last minute glitches. Thank you Dr Chavez!
JEFF N. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
All good
KERRY B. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
He's kind , professional and listens to all your concerns
ELIZABETH S. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
Saw Dr Chavez for what is a pinched L-3 nerve, as was well explained. An epidural was prescribed and was performed as scheduled. The office staff and Dr Sanchez are very caring, competent and a pleasure to work with.
ANTHONY B. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
My experience was great, thank you Dr. Seth and his team for taking care of me.
TIMOTHY S. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
My experience was great, thank you Dr. Seth and his team for taking care of me.
TIMOTHY S. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
I was very satisfied with my visit
GLORIA M. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
My experience with Dr. Saini has been really good, he listens and always tries to find a solution to your problem. My only complaint is that the phone set up they have is not working when you leave a message no one calls back.....or you are caller 13 on hold.??
ANDREA ANN K. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
It was a nice, painfree experience!
JANIS H. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
He said he would help resolve issues over getting in for procedures after looking at X-rays and MRI that his PA totally ignored in sharing with him the past 2 months. All I want is help to live a better life while dealing with continuous pain. He said he was refilling prescriptions and scheduling ablation yesterday. I have seen nothing so far but I only spoke with him yesterday. We also discussed his PA yelling across a room about my personal health issues and that I no longer would have to see her due to her ignoring my privacy concerning personal health issues. If all comes to fruition next week with appointments and refills I will be delighted with his care. If not I will unfortunately be forced to use another provider. However at present I feel confident that he will do as he promised.
JEFFREY R. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
Excellent friendly
RITA C. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
Had no problems after my procedure
ESTHER F. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
Dr Seth assistance’s where very helpful,
JUAN F. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
Very good
AVI A. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)
My visit was very good. The staff very efficient and friendly. The procedure went well and I am now cautiously optimistic about the results.
HILDA A. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
Always helpful and caring
LEA M. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
DR. CHAVEZ WAS WONDER, SO WAS HIS WHOLE STAFF. WILL CONTINUE WITH DR. CHAVEZ
VIRGINIA B. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
Dr Seth always listens to me and finds a treatment that others have not thought of. He gets things done immediately, a real caring doctor.
JESSICA L. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)
Excellent doctor. Takes the time to explain everything to me
VERONICA H. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
great experience but I have not received a call to book my injections yet and its been a week since my appointment
BRIAN B. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez is professional, kind & compassionate. I have referred multiple people to him.
LEANNE D. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth and the team at Integrated Pain Consultants is the only pain management practice that has been able to provide a pain management solution for me in the last 25 years. I was run over by a drunk driver in a hit and run accident. I broke my back in 2 places, crushed and lost my left leg from the knee to the ankle, shattered my right shoulder and broke my thumb. Needless to say, I am a mess and have lived most of my adult life with severe chronic pain. Dr. Seth never gave up and tried everything to deal with my situation. After trail and error I have finally found relief albeit not completely pain free I have the tools to live my life and get along pretty darn well. If you want a practice that will work with you, fight for you and provide a quality of life worth living then these are the people you want on your side. Thank you Dr. Seth, you are awesome!
WILLIAM W. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth and everyone at his office treat you well from the minute you walk in. I feel cared for and treated well!
ERIK S. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
The doctor and staff are extremely caring and punctual. Dr Seth doesn't converse much but gets right to taking care of my pain. I recommend the Scottsdale office highly
MARION L. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
Returned call promptly as promised. Very polite and thorough.
DEANA I. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
Dr. Jose Chavez is very thorough willing to listen to your needs and provide you with the level of care that is needed. I would recommend him to anyone needing a good pain management doctor.
KIMBERLY D. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
It was my first appointment there. I can tell the staff actually care about the patients, and their family. I saw multiple hugs and catch-ups between nurses and patients. It is comforting to see such a close clinic when dealing with patients. Not just a face in the crowd.
GABRIEL H. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
Dr Saini was great. He explained everything. The nurse anesthetist is always so friendly. The rest of the employees are very kind as well. I was surprised at how the couches in the waiting room were very torn. The PT office right next to the waiting room was playing hard rock very load. The table in the exam room still had torn paper from the previous patient. Just thought I would mention it.
WENDY T. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
Easy to schedule appointment’s.
LINDA L. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
I have been a patient of Dr. Seth and his team for over two years. Dr. Seth has enhanced my quality of life with his innovated pain management services. I was able to complete and was awarded my Board Certified Professional Clinical Chaplain Certificate under his pain management care. I am now able to provide hope and spiritual care to others. Thank you Dr. Seth for your tireless efforts to help me manage my pains. Your innovated pain management services have exceeded my expectation.
DORIS M. | Sep 25, 2023
(...)
I've been a patient of Dr. Seth for several years and his pain management has helped me tremendously and improved my quality of life. He's the best.
STEPHEN S. | Sep 24, 2023
(...)
They did a good job
LILLY B. | Sep 24, 2023
(...)
I think after over a year of suffering and taking pain meds I pray I have found a doctor who actually can help me. Dr Saini was very explanatory and gave me great hope he is the guy who can help me. I won’t criticize my past Dr. but I do not believe he was qualified to do anything but give injections. I have great hopes now
EMIL P. | Sep 24, 2023
(...)
Dr. Saini , is a great Doctor very much heaven sent!! I don't get to express my words every visit to him . I want him to know he is a doctor & man of excellence!
CHIMERE L. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)
Very good .
CYNTHIA P. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)
Yesterday for my epidural was great . Loved the nurse anesthetist, she was great , as is Dr. Seth . Such a nice guy . Much success, feel great today . He try’s very hard to make it work for you . Have referred friends in the past . As calling in is very difficult. Wish u could schedule all appts while you’re there .
LYNNE H. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)
Just what I expected.
MIKE F. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)
Very kind and caring doctor. I am feeling better already.
DIANA N. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez was great. Very personable and thorough going over my issues.
LANCE V. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez is kool very professional! Till next time
JOSE H. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)
Great pain relief, very professional from start to finish.
HELEN K. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Very caring Doctor…
KAREN K. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
It was the 1st. time meeting the Doctor. He's a very nice man who really listened to my concerns. He gave me injections in my knee and I'm hoping it feels better soon. Doctor Paula was my anesthesiologist who was fabulous. I have severe Shoulder pain and she really helped lower my pain enough so I could sleep A little last night. I have been going to Integrated for years and I've always have had great care! Come in and see Dr. Chavez because he à great asset for the company who is great with The patients!
DEBRA M. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Good
BEVERLY H. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Easy to have communication with staff and Drs. Drs. Appointments mostly always on time
JOHN D. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Finally someone who understands
PHILLIP M. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Yesterday began my 3rd round of injections to my lower back. Im a seasoned RN who is appreciates your team skilled, knowledgeable, caring staff and doctors . Thank you.
DIANA R. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Dr Seth is fantastic always helps to relieve my joint pain
KAREN S. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Very compassion. Listen to me and my needs.
DANITA R. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Dr.Chavis made me very comfortable before the procedure. He informed me step by step what would happen next during. My first time having a procedure without sedation definitely a good experience.
JOANNE W. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
As always…. Great care… trust him with my life! Dr. Seth takes his time and puts his patients first when it comes to his procedures and all decisions around their care. That is why I continue to have Dr Seth and his team take care of all my pain management needs. Thank you!
ELISABETH C. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Quick response and appts. He makes me comfortable and knows what he’s doing!
John S. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
I don't know the name of the doctor that did it so I'm assuming this is the guy. it was relatively pain free, I didn't have an anesthetic. But the last time I had a medial branch nerve block, it didn't work but I'm holeful because so far it seems pretty good. Actually it's much better than the last time it happened.
KIM S. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
I LIKE INTERGATED PAIN COSULTANTS, DOCTORS, PHYSICIAN ASSISTANTS, MEDICAL STAFF, AND ADMINISTRATION STAFF, ESPRCIALLY " CHRISTINA" IN THE SCOTTSDALE LOCATION❣️
RITA S. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
I LOVE INTERG
RITA S. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
First visit for my cervical ablation… have been going for lumbar procedures.. Dr Seth and his staff are competent and compassionate… you are their focus … I would not go anywhere else.
ELISABETH C. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Very good and professional.
JOHN M. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Has been very helpful I’m experiencing a great deal of pain from a new fall and unable to see him in person phone call appointment
MICHAEL C. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Very friendly. Did not care for reception girl.
MARTHA F. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Great visit.
DEBRA C. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Excellent he walked me through it ... told me what's going to happen... so far it's working marvelously. He's extremely kind, knowledgeable and assured. He's an excellent doctor. And the staff and his assistance are incredible I feel so lucky going there!
PAULA B. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
It was great Dr Seth saw me and it was a nice experience
JOHN M. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Dr.Shawnjeet Saini is wonderful and staff amazing!
LEONORA K. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez was very clear with what treatments were available and what he recommended.
Joel A. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Surgical experience great - felt better when I got in surgical area & saw DrSeth. Before that staff left something to b desired.
BARBARA K. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Very friendly. Great visit.
RANDY B. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Timely and smooth!!
STUART T. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Dr. Saini is very well organized, easy to work with and understands our needs. He is also a very nice person. We are very happy with him.
TERESE B. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)
Extremely positive. From Rick at the front desk until the end of the appointment every person on staff was amazing. Dr Chavez has become one of my favorite doctors which I see. I actually look forward to seeing and speaking with him every month. The Phoenix office is awesome and should be used as a model for all of your other offices. I have been to Phoenix, Scottsdale, and Mesa. So I have some idea as to what I am talking about. Thank Youfor the excellent care you have given me.
RICKY S. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)
Dr. Shawn Sinni is the best! Annabelle the NP, is awesome!
NGOZIKA A. | Sep 17, 2023
(...)
Nothing to help pain was given!
ELVIA S. | Sep 17, 2023
(...)
The doctor seemed genuinely interested in my medical problems. He asked appropriate questions and answered my questions as well.
RICK B. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
Helpful,understanding and nice
GLENN B. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
Doctor Seth and staff made this experience a wonderful success! This was my second time going to see doctor Seth. The first time was about two weeks ago and that was for six lower back injections. That also went flawlessly and I am in much better shape than I was prior to seeing doctor Seth. Thank you doctor Seth and staff.
MICHAEL W. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
Great
SAMUEL D. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth and his crew work fast and efficiently at the Scottsdale location. It’s already stressful having to get a procedure done so it’s much appreciated not having a long wait.
CHRISTINA K. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez is wonderful and his staff is amazing! I will recommend him to everyone!
ROXANNA W. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
This was my first visit with Dr. Chavez and it went great. Dr. Chavez was friendly and knowledgeable while still being extremely professional. Dr. Chavez has a great bedside manner and is someone you can relate to. My treatment went extremely well and Dr. Chavez made sure to keep me informed of what was being done every step of the way. I'm feeling much better and definitely recommend Dr. Chavez to anyone looking for a quality doctor.
THOMAS D. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
Professional, direct and right to the point.
STERLING S. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
Doctor was professional and took the time to listen to your issues and discuss what treatments are recommended for that issue
CAROL F. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
All was smooth sailing. See ya on the flip side after procedure.
LAURIE T. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
It’s always excellent with Dr Seth. I just hope I get the results.
ALYCE N. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
I am very happy with the location that I tune and everyone is so respectful and nice and I would recommend it to everyone
CYNTHIA A. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
Very Professional staff & Dr Seth was very helpful and informative
MICHAEL S. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
Hello dr. Always a pleasure with how good you are with a difficult patient. Being sedated at her age.. needs way more time to recover before leaving. Thank you!
LYNN S. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
Doctor Seth and his office staff are excellent communicators who clearly care about the patients and getting positive results. The office is very efficient.
CHERYL B. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Dr. Saini and Paula (and the rest of the team) took great care of me while getting an epidural injection this week. The epidurals are part of my care plan so I can have some quality of life and keep up with my young children. Shaun Hampton is my primary provider and he always takes care of me as well. Thank you!!
TIFFANY F. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Discussed back pain.
DAVID M. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Understanding my pain and set me up for ablation. Knowledgeable and understanding.
SANDRA W. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Everything went well, my mom had a good sleep when she got home. My moms back is feeling better but still soar. My mom was requesting a stronger dose, If possible.
JOYCE G. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
I am always super satisfied with my doctor and the nurses. Extremely professional, caring, and I’d recommend them to anyone. On the other hand, the gentleman at the front desk, and the younger girl, there are less than professional shall I say!! Derogatory marks made about you the moment you turn your back purposely so that you can hear them is ridiculous. Remarks made while you’re just standing right there as if you can’t hear them… It is ridiculous and as I’m sitting there with my husband the other day, being patient waiting for my turn to go see the doctor sitting and listening to them gossip and talk crap about other patients!! This is beyond ridiculous and against HIPAA violations. Also, we are supposed to be patient as patience when we are not called in right away or if a machine is broke and we either need to wait there for hours and then drive to a different location or have to completely reschedule losing an entire work pay, having to pay a babysitter, etc. etc. but when we are two minutes late. We are told sorry there are no accommodations that will be made you will reschedule and we are mocked. This is unacceptable. Behavior and very kindergartners. Definitely not away a professional facility should be ran. So we have chosen to go to a different another 30 minute drive further, which is difficult for us to do and accommodate but we can no longer have the frustration, stress and anxiety of the front desk people.
HEATHER C. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
The doctor was very gentle and the Procedure was done rather quickly.
MARY F. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Easton and easy out!
SANDRA F. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
There are not enough wonderful things I can say about Dr. Seth and his staff , They are absolutely amazing.I have had very painful back issues and neck issues going on seven years now,Dr. Seth is by far the best doctor I have been blessed to come across. I most definitely am not just another number to him or his staff. He is extremely knowledgable, professional, caring and sympathetic to my situation. I truly feel very blessed to be a patient of the best doctor in Scottsdale Az.. Thank you Dr. Seth and staff!
ROSANNA L. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
Got an epidural yesterday and one of the best experiences that I’ve had without sedation. I recommend this practice to everyone.
JULIE M. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
They were very patient with me and helpful
JEREMY N. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
Very good care
WILLIAM K. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
RODERICK H. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
Doc helped me out a lot
MIKE E. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth is definitely a great doctor. He knows exactly what my severe low back problem is and successfully treated it. I truly suffered for years until a friend highly recommended DR. SETH to me.
RITA S. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
Today was horrible, last times I was ok after a couple of hours but today the pain is at 11! I have never had pain after procedures. I had the same procedure done to my lower back and nothing like this. I tried calling but couldn't get through and it was around 11:30am, scared at how bad the pain is. I took the medication he has prescribed but it has not kicked in yet. I took it at 4am and at 1pm because it feels like my neck is broken. I will send an update later if it gets better. I'm worried as I have never had this pain before. I pray it's better later today or by tomorrow. I can't handle how bad it feels. I also never got paperwork again after a procedure, please email it to me. I need to have it for my records. Also need an appointment set for follow up here in the Mesa office. I tried calling but it's painful to be on the phone on hold. Thank you. If I had the paperwork on what to expect I wouldn't be so worried. Thank you in advance for sending me the rekease lpaperwork with information on what was done, doctors name and time. I have to compare with insurance paperwork. Thank you!
MALENA A. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Eases pain at each encounter
JANICE W. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Doctor and staff were very attentive and kind.
MARGARET B. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
I’m extremely happy with the treatment I have been given. I have already recommended your practice to a friend.
DORIS W. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
I'm giving Dr. Chavez *5 stars* although the stars are moving around and subtracting from their number even as I write! Dr. Chavez was very good as a fill-in doctor for my usual nurse practitioner today. We deliberately didn't take a lot of time to get to know each other. But I liked him a lot. His approach to my monthly pain management visit was thorough but brief – he covered all of the bases when it came to asking me the right questions. It seems like either he's done these monthly medication appointments for a long time, or he's a quick study. :)
KAREN C. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Very quick and nice and very concerned about thank-you progress
KELCIE W. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Very good
STEPHEN O. | Sep 11, 2023
(...)
Very good
IVANKA P. | Sep 11, 2023
(...)
Na
BONNIE M. | Sep 11, 2023
(...)
Very good
ELLA A. | Sep 11, 2023
(...)
Excellent
PATRICK H. | Sep 10, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth and his whole staff are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly.
MARTIN E. | Sep 09, 2023
(...)
Every things was good very professional & gas everybody knew their parts & did it right , the only thing that was missing was the paperwork I don't know if is going to be mail to me or email thanks
SEYED A. | Sep 09, 2023
(...)
Very knowledgeable and caring
PATRICIA R. | Sep 09, 2023
(...)
Good
JOSEPH G. | Sep 09, 2023
(...)
Amazing results well worth the time investment
JARED L. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
Call me please 928. 699-1330, thank youyouHele
HELEN H. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
Procedure to test pain stimulator is organized and well planned.
RENEE P. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
We are so thankful for you. We didn’t know what we were going to do.
CHRISTINE R. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
Living without constant pain it so wonderful, to be able to trust a doctor is ever more amazing. Dr. Seth is a remarkable and compassionate human being. We moved here 5 years ago from Tulsa, I was concerned about medical care, I had my rheumatologist for almost 20 years in Tulsa, i am on fewer daily pain medications and I have less pain.
PAMELA B. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
He has been treating the chronic in my back with injections for 5 years, I cannot think of any Doctor I trust more. He is caring and he knows the person he is treating.
PAMELA B. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
Unable to relate latest diagnosis as NP only interested in getting refills ordered.
MARIE B. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez was awesome. He answered some questions of mine that have stumped me for a while that no other docs have bothered to answer me for some reason & did so in a way that I could understand. I was a little worried to see him because my last experience with another doc there was terrible...other doc was very rude & quite mean. This appointment wiith doc Chavez was the opposite . Much appreciated .
RACHEL P. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Dr Chávez is compassionate, knowledgeable and takes time to answer any questions you may have with thought and care.
SHIRLEY G. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Very good listener. Very empathetic. Good doctor.
RICHARD H. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Awesome, quick, and to the point. Rx called in and done
LORNE C. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Great meeting Dr. Chavez
STEVE B. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Staff is great to work with. Dr. Saini is great to work with knows where to inject the cortizone shot.
BONNIE M. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
It was good
ELLA A. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Dr Saini uses the latest technology to ease the pain for people who otherwise would be in daily pain. I appreciate his expertise and the procedure that allows me to live with minimal pain.
STACI S. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Good
IVANKA P. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Knew my history very well. Very nice and professional to talk to. Thank you very much Dr. Chavez
JAMES W. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very nice. Love Dr. SANI.
ROBERTA C. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)
Very caring and got me to the right specialists immediately
HARRYL B. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)
Was first time, I think the lady that took me back could have been more friendly and explanatory, just follow me, in here, they’ll call u next! Other than that staff was very helpful and polite, environment was nice and clean.
LOIS C. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)
I had a phone appointment for a refill and after it I so wish he worked up here instead of the PA I have to see at Aurora for chronic pain. This was merely for a refill but he asked questions that my PA didn’t even care about. Please move to Flagstaff!!
PATRICIA P. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)
Pleasant and professional staff, knowledgeable providers
AVERILL B. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)
I’ve been a patient at IPC for about 5 years. I’ve had nothing but excellent care and experiences. These providers want to help you feel better and offer many different services to achieve that.
PATRICIA S. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)
All the staff is very friendly and take the time to listen to my concerns. They try to address the real issue not just try to mask the problem. I would recommend this office to anyone.
HOLLY S. | Sep 04, 2023
(...)
Doc took time and asked questions. Courteous, punctual, and asked if I had any questions for him.
VERONICA B. | Sep 04, 2023
(...)
Very good doctor. Very kind and helpful. Strongly recommend
CARROLL D. | Sep 03, 2023
(...)
Very nice and caring assistants n timely service
JAIME C. | Sep 03, 2023
(...)
I like him very much, he truly wants me to get better and be out of pain and it’s been a real trial.
NANCY F. | Sep 03, 2023
(...)
Very nice and good Doctor answer all my questions
KEITH W. | Sep 03, 2023
(...)
I was hesitant when Dr Saini wanted to change up my medication, but I’m very happy with the changes he made. I don’t go through withdrawals every couple hours as the strong meds wear off, I’m not on aa strong of an dose, and I feel like my pain is under much better control that it had been. Thank you!
JENNIFER O. | Sep 03, 2023
(...)
Very thorough -Very Comfortable talking to The Dr- Results Oriented-Looking forward with some Conclusions
GARY C. | Sep 02, 2023
(...)
Very kind, on time and was a pleasure to interact with.
KRISTOFOR G. | Sep 02, 2023
(...)
From the minute I entered the office until I left I was treated with kindness and professionalism. I was more than impressed. Dr.Saini was very informative and made a temporary treatment plan before I left starting with a conservative approach.
ANNA B. | Sep 02, 2023
(...)
Staff and Doctor Seth compassionate and knowledgeable.
PAMELA K. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez is Attentive and asked me pertinent questions regarding my recent procedure. He made me feel comfortable and addressed my concerns. All the Physicians I have seen here are very good and present several approaches to care. I Definately recommend this practice.
AMY S. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
Very good
EDWARD G. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
He’s very kind and makes you feel comfortable and will answer all your questions and you don’t feel like you’re being rushed
PAMELA N. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
Everyone there was very courteous! Took their time with me. Dr . Chavez was awesome and explained the problem with easy to understand terms. Alyssa wrote down the follow up steps for me in concise terms. Thanks for the great service!
LEE D. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
Today I had received a Doc Call from Dr.Seth and it went rather easy and quite quick, to the point with enthusiasm and care, thanks.
ROGER I. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
I'm well taken care off
ELROY G. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable treatment. My only issue was getting in an IV. It took three different people and several failed attempts to get one placed this time.
SHAYNA S. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
Everything went well. Always am pleased with the staff and their bedside manner. Although it took 3 times to get my line in, she did. My post recovery though has been unlike the others. My injection site and down my leg has been constant pain. I did read that this can be normal but was not expecting this. My hope is tomorrow will be better
ESME S. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
Professional knowledge and care with a personal touch !
GLENN W. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)
He has GREAT bedside manners. He takes time to answer my questions. He shows great compassion. He explains procedures and timeliness. He deserves a 10 not a 5. He is one of the best doctors that I have ever had. You are fortunate to have him as an employee. He is the best of his peers. To get this to download, I guess I have to say 5.
STEPHEN G. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez was very attentive & thorough when meeting with myself & my husband regarding my treatment & plan for my pain.
MARY W. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
Drs are caring and always make you feel cared for and comfortable. Dr Saini is the best
SHARON L. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
Very pleasant experience, very professional and friendly staff
MANUEL C. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
So far my experience with Dr.Chavez had been pleasant. I'm still leary because I'm still not better but at least he's working with me to try and get me some relief.
CELINA R. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
Dr saini has always given me the best medical care. I have had many injections for my back and legs. He is always very professional and answers all my questions. I am very happy with his services and I would personally recommend him. John fletcher
JOHN F. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
Dr Saini is a great person to work with. He is always helpful if you have any questions or needs. I usually only see him for procedures and I have great experiences with him. For my monthly appointments I usually see Dr Nicole Brown who is also a wonderful person to work with. The office has greatly helped me find new ways to make my pain go away.
TAMMY B. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
Doctor listened he made me feel very uncomfortable
GERALYN V. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Everyone was great. I had some concerns with the anesthesiologist put me at ease and I was very happy. I have been going to a Integrated Pain since 2015 and I will continue to go there for as long as I need the staff there is awesome.
ANTHONY R. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
It was a quick painless procedure the Dr and assistants were professional and fell great
ISIDRO S. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Very thorough. Answered every question. Very professional.
Delores R. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Need for Dr to call me in Page, Az. Mike E.
MIKE E. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
My appointment for injections went very smoothly. There is some stress when you’re experiencing pain but yesterday everyone was so nice. From the front desk, to the medical assistant, the anesthesiologist was super nice. Dr. Saini very, very nice and of course got the job done, I feel great. The young man who saw me to me car and driver was also very caring. These procedures have succeeded in keeping me ambulatory, achieving daily activities all without the strong Rx pain medications. The centralized phone service for scheduling is very prompt. Last, but certainly not least NP Jenny is very good and really listens.
JANET T. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth is the very best. He has treated my severe back pain and it's wonderful to be without that pain. Rita S.
RITA S. | Aug 29, 2023
(...)
GREAT
KELLY S. | Aug 29, 2023
(...)
Quick and efficient
ROBIN A. | Aug 29, 2023
(...)
Always great patient care, trustworthy, courteous. Making sure your regimen fits your need. Better Doctor but a Greater man.
TIMOTHY S. | Aug 29, 2023
(...)
Kind, compassionate and caring doctor.
ALISON F. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
Love this doc!!
KATHY K. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
Dr Seth is professional and through
ANTHONY P. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
Everytime I have been seen I get 100% perfect care..
MARIA S. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth is very professional, kind and knowledgeable. He doesn’t try to just throw pain medicine at your problem and then bury his head in the sand. He looks to find long term solutions to your pain. Having said that, he’s not afraid to prescribe pain medicine to keep a patient comfortable. I would easily recommend him to any close family member of mine!
ANICA L. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
Very informative and positive for the shots he ordered to be able to help my back.
MICHELLE W. | Aug 27, 2023
(...)
It was a bumpy first appointment but ended well
Michael DUANE K. | Aug 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Saini is the resident expert on neuromodulation therapy and I needed to tap into his extensive knowledge base and expertise in this area during my visit. He is also well versed and highly competent in other pain management modalities, pharmacologic and otherwise.
DAVID E. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez is a knowledgeable person and has a wonderful understanding of a persons pain and how to help. I would recommend
VERONICA H. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Attentive, knowledgeable and professional
ELIZABETH C. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Results are good.
STEPHEN C. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Excellent
BARBARA H. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Nice to have a doctor who truly listens and works with you
JAMIE W. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Normally all goes well and I have had good experiences but this last time they took 5 painful tries and 2 nurses to get the IV started and this was 6 days ago. My hand and arm are still all bruised and painful. BiUT Dr. SAINI is excellent and kind and caring.
CANDICE G. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Always treated courteous and respectful
WILLIAM B. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Just spoke about my health no help with it getting better,yet.
SHARRIE D. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
It was my first visit to this office. Saff were pleasant and efficient. Practically no waiting for the Dr. He was attentive, friendly and helpful. He was well informed about my condition and promptly offered a treatment option that sounded reasonable. To my surprise I was scheduled for a procedure in four days!!! Very satisfied with the experience.
HILDA A. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
Knowledgeable
JAMES C. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
X
VICTOR F. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
Fast and respectful
LILLY B. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
Dr seth is compassionate warm and a great dr. He listens to his patients and shows great concern about ones health
FELICIA T. | Aug 24, 2023
(...)
Helped with acquiring my medication
MICHAEL S. | Aug 24, 2023
(...)
Dr Saini is outstanding; he is an expert at targeting where to treat pain.
DIANA N. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)
I came into your office yesterday for a back injection with sedation. Your anesthesiologist was so kind and caring as well as the rest of the staff
GEORGANN J. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)
Dr Saini is very nice and listens to what I say. He’s patient and kind.
ALISON H. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)
Dr was very patient with me... He explained everything he was going to do and kept me informed during the procedure
MARK R. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)
IMY husband and I come from 43rd ave. And Northern all the way to that office because they are so sweet there .They make you feel like family. And if your ever feel bad or upset they are right at your side to do what ever help u need. I went to a different office .lets just say these wonderful people brighten our day.
RINDA S. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)
Great experience. Very kind and understanding
Ryan P. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)
I received courteous, informative and professional help from my doctor.
RICHARD M. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)
I have always had a wonderful experience with integrated that pain consultant Dr Chavez is awesome as well as everybody at integrated pain consultant thank you for the awesome work you do keep up the good work
LORAINE D. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)
Absolutely amazing could not be happier already out of pain!!! The staff and doctors are wonderful!!
LISA K. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)
I need to take this moment to send the utmost deepest apologies to the wonderful staff including Dr. Saini. I left a negative review on this platform a few days ago in error, as the situation was completely my fault. I was ignorant to the processes needed to provide me the best patient care. Again, my apologies.
Michael S. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)
Great service
LARRY H. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)
Fast and easy in and out procedure
MICHAEL S. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez is really great! Today was my first appointment with him & I am so happy to be his patient! He's an excellent listener & is incredibly knowledgeable about pain and pain management. Thanks Dr. Chavez!
CONSTANCE B. | Aug 21, 2023
(...)
Painless and expert injection, would highly recommend.
CHARISSA G. | Aug 21, 2023
(...)
Great staff. Dr was awesome and answered every question.
JODIE L. | Aug 19, 2023
(...)
Staff efficient, clean, answered my questions.
BELINDA P. | Aug 19, 2023
(...)
Though newer to this practice, in my experience, Dr. Chavez is compassionate, knowledgeable, and committed to knowing my case file. He has shown interest in and commitment to my care by listening attentively and suggesting specific 'solutions', partially based on past, successful procedures. With a kind, gentle but aware demeanor, Dr. Chavez makes a difficult thing (being in pain) just a bit easier. I am grateful that he has joined the practice. I would be remiss if I didn't also give a shout-out to all the quality, caring support staff and surgeons that make each visit a stress free time!
MELISSA B. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)
Very pleasant, good bedside manners. Very knowledgeable know exactly where it is and pains were.
CARMEN H. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)
Very efficient and prompt everyone is very pleasant and makes the patient very comfortable
JOAN W. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez was filling in for my regular doctor as she was on vacation. Dr. Chavez was kind, attentive, professional and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking pain management relief.
SHERYL D. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)
Same as always......excellent
RONALD S. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
There was a problem today with the Phoenix office they moved everybody to the Scottsdale office and everything worked out just great
LOUIE M. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
So much reduction of neuropathy pain she’s treating with Dr. Saini
SANFORD K. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez and team are fantastic. Very patient and thorough.
LAURA L. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Really enjoyed visit
ROBERT C. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Excellent experience
DEBORAH R. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Great doctors and great staff!
MICHAEL E. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Was greeted in friendly manner. Dr. Seth came in right away. He new the gist of my problems but allowed me to review them in my words. We ran into a glitch about pain med dosages. We talked about it, I showed him the bottusb
JANET V. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
I have been seeing Dr. S for several years and he has helped me control my pain. I appreciate him and his time to help others. It has been a long road for me and am glad someone is there to listen and take care of. (my pain) Dawn
DAWN C. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Very good experience and explained treatment plan very clearly! I saw dr.SSI I for NP EVALUATION YESTERDAY!, and today my severely painful hand from small fiber neuropathy has at least 80% improved. I have not this good in several years. In addition I am approximately 6 months postop for laminectomy an fusion L3-4 and L 4-5. As a result this is the first time I have been alble to walk perfectly erect since my back surety. Needless to say I’m a happy camper. Dr. SRK
SANFORD K. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth takes the time to understand my specific pain needs, concerns, and preferences. He explains the different treatment options in a way that I can understand, and I always leave his office with a clear plan that is tailored to my individual needs.He has been treating me for 6 years now, i could not ask for a better doctor to handle my pain.
ROSANNA L. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
You need happier faces!
CYNTHIA P. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Easy to talk to very professional
JOHN D. | Aug 14, 2023
(...)
He’s an amazing Doctor easy to work with and answers every question explaining your situation and great options for your back injury etc tries everything before surgery. I will be going to him whenever I have any spine issues from now on!
ANTHONY K. | Aug 14, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez was friendly and thorough during my visit.
SUSAN K. | Aug 14, 2023
(...)
Always knowledgeable and helpful.
TARA M. | Aug 13, 2023
(...)
timely, caring, smart, I have been his patient since 2013 and travel clear from estrella Mountian to see him. I am 82 yrs old because I have the best Dr's in around. I am willing to dr far for the best. Joan
JOAN S. | Aug 13, 2023
(...)
Timely, wiped away my pain... On the go again
JOAN S. | Aug 13, 2023
(...)
Very thorough
LEISA B. | Aug 13, 2023
(...)
Very knowledgeable, very caring, thank you Dr Saini!
JAMES L. | Aug 13, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez took time with me and seemed guinually interested in my wel being.
DIANA H. | Aug 13, 2023
(...)
Great Friendly Staff, Always a pleasure
ANTHONY G. | Aug 12, 2023
(...)
The nicest staff around everyone from start to finish
LINDA S. | Aug 12, 2023
(...)
Dr Shawnjeet Saini is very good at what he does. He will explain everything to you. The pain is a lot less now and I can't thank you enough.
SHELLEY O. | Aug 12, 2023
(...)
Always very thorough
MICHAEL C. | Aug 12, 2023
(...)
Really a great guy. Listens and is empathetic as a great understanding of what you might be going through.
JAMES M. | Aug 12, 2023
(...)
Dr Seth is an excellent doctor. The care from Dr Seth and his team is caring and compassionate and I have good results from the care they provide.
MARILYN A. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)
I like the fact that the doctors, and staff, are helpful to me, and listen to me, and hear me, when I discuss my pain level. It's a safe place to discuss chronic pain which is a debilitating diagnosis. I appreciate the Intergrated Pain Consultants.
RITA S. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)
Great I just wish office would call me back when I have a question and not pass me around . They have been great so far, let's not mess up
RITA C. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)
I liked my doct
SANDRA D. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)
Doctors and staff were caring and professional
MARTIN G. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)
The team is so well organized, professional and friendly. They have controlled my pain very efficiently.
JUDITH B. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)
Excellent
DENNIS J. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)
Very knowledgeable, compassionate and professional and helpful.
MEHRZAD D. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)
Hope this solves my pain
BEVERLY H. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
In time and confirmed what he would be doing and time frame All is well! Expectations met
DEBORAH B. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
Doctor Seth was very professional, knowledgeable, respectful and explained everything in a way that I could understand.
MICHAEL W. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
I was severely injured back in 2010 and been under pain management for 12 years now. I recently started seeing Dr. Chavez as their office is very close to my home. I have been seeing Dr. Chavez since May 2023, and my treatments have improved my medical issues tremendously; great staff & Dr. Chavez is as good as they come, hands down. I am very pleased and have many issues to address, and I am very optimistic about getting back to 100%. I highly recommend Dr. Chavez for their pain management treatments. Kelly
KELLY U. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
I like that I’m able to have injections and appts in one place.
John S. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
Walked in to surgery room and he asked for my name and birthdate. That was his conversation. Did the procedure and said he was done. Not very talkative or wanted to know how my pain was. Procedure went well.
VIANNA D. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
I was seeing promptly and Dr. Seth and staff work like a well oiled machine. The procedure went very smoothly.
RICHARD P. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
The office was nice and clean. The nurse that helped me was the best. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Chavez was Wonderful! He listened to me talk and made me feel comfortable. He explained everything to me so I would understand.
ROXANNA W. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
The office staff are the best and ready to go above and beyond to assist you and I am very grateful for the assistance I have received in the past. I will recommend this office and the staff to anyone who wants people who really care about you. You just don't find this level of caring anymore.
MICHAEL P. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
With the exception of the long wait everything went very smoothly. Thank you very much. I appreciate it.
ISABELLE I. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
VERY NICE AND VERY PATIENT...HELPFULNESS IS AWESOME
KATHRYN B. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
He was great
THEODORE T. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
Very attentive and sensitive to my anxieties over the anesthesia. The procedure itself was amazing, to have it performed by Dr. Seth, I happily commuted to Scottsdale, and that's saying something because I live in Mesa!
SARAH H. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)
check in Good, Girl who did Wt and BP ? Doctor Chavez good
VICKI R. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)
In and out within an hour. Very professional.
BESS C. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)
Has been a great experience each time.
CHERYL F. | Aug 07, 2023
(...)
Oh very good
SAHR S. | Aug 07, 2023
(...)
Present, promising and trusting.
HELEN M. | Aug 06, 2023
(...)
Dr. Saini really listened to me and understood what was going on with me. He was caring and friendly. Definitely recommend him.
STEPHANIE H. | Aug 06, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez is great to work with. He's very detailed and descriptive about how he can help with your pain issues and what could help.
TOM C. | Aug 06, 2023
(...)
The visit was very thorough and understandable. I came out with no doubts of my treatment options. I felt like I was a part of the process of my healing instead of just prescribing something Dr. Saini gave me the the power to chose what’s best for me. Highly recommend to your pain treatment.
Joel A. | Aug 06, 2023
(...)
One of the best appointments I've had in years. He actually listened to me and isn't one of the doctors to just throw medication without tests. It was truly a pleasant visit and I look forward to seeing how he can help my pain.
KYLARA G. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)
Very nice staff and exceptional doctor
BETTY L. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)
I like Dr. Saini. He gives complete attention to his patients.
STEVE R. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)
I saw Dr. Chavez for one , short, visit and in that time I found him to be kind, caring and understanding, in regards to my situation. I tend to not fill out testimonials, but I liked him enough that I sent him a thank you note and am submitting a testimonial.
SHEREE B. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)
My experience was very nice
DALE S. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)
Geart
REZELL E. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)
I thought he was very thorough and I felt like he is willing to help me get out of this horrible pain. I liked him very much he’s going to recommend a spacer for my vertebrae.
NANCY F. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Awesome Dr.!
JON N. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Dr Chávez was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He showed genuine interest in helping me manage the pain in my body and offered several options. I am hopeful and great full
SHIRLEY G. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Excellent Thank you! Sincerely, Annemarie Romagosa
ANNEMARIE R. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Great staff and doctors
WILLIAM B. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Dr Seth and his crew are great caring people! I so appreciate them at the Scottsdale location.
HOLLY L. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Very efficient. On time. The procedure was quick and effective. Feeling pain free from the time of injection and I am sure it will last a couple of months. Thank you so much for this relief.
MAURICE W. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
Professional, competent, efficent, effective. Superior provider. Stands tall above his peers.
DANIEL R. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
Very good
EDINA M. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
Doc Chavez is great at understanding and finding answers for me as to my needs as a patient.
RICKY S. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
I felt like I was getting excellent care.
SEBRINA B. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
Quick and efficient.
Peter T. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
The treatment was good did not have a long wait for the treatment .
KEITH W. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
She sent my prescription to the wrong place once or twice but other than that I'm cool
DEVIN G. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
On time; no pain in the process. Ablation seems to be relieving pain.
DON P. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
I thought the doctor cares very much about my personal pain treatment goals and that made me very happy. Very pleased with my visit. Anthony Lofton
ANTHONY L. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
Cortazone shot he was very accurate
ROSANNE Y. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
Arrived 15 minutes early. Was called back promptly. Had procedure, no problems. MD was reassuring.
MARIE B. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
A wonderful experience I feel like the injectors were a miracle from heaven. You did a miracle so I can walk so well and get up from a sofa with out help. How long will it last. Can they be repeated again later if needed? Also would it be possible to have my left ankle done? Thank you from the bottom of my heart. ❤️ Patricia Shade-Dooling
PATRICIA S. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
Quick and painless. Feel much better.
SHARRON H. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
Fine. Except they had to lift my legs because I can’t do it anymore.It’s painful. All of the team do their jobs quickly and professionally.
MARLENE G. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
You guys knew everything what I needed I really appreciate it you guys are the best and thank you
FEDERICO M. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
They were very welcoming and friendly for my first time. Good environment.
LINDA W. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)
Great experience and very informative experience - Dr Seth was very understanding and knowledgeable about all the details regarding the issues I am having. Overall 10/10 points!
JULIA H. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)
Very good
KATHRYN H. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)
I highly recommend Dr Seth, he has helped me handle my pain for years and wouldn’t be able to function without him, after years of failed treatments with previous drs! I am proud to have been with him for 10 years already, but I will never leave he’s, worth it even if he didn’t take my insurance! Quality is worth ever penny
SARAH F. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)
Dr Chavez has a really good attitude easy to talk to takes his time yes I would recommend him
TONI M. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)
Excellent
RONALD W. | Jul 31, 2023
(...)
Dr. N. Seth was very aware off my situation. he dealt with it properly and understanding of my situation Thank You
RONALD W. | Jul 31, 2023
(...)
Excellent
LEO N. | Jul 31, 2023
(...)
N/A
SHERIDA K. | Jul 31, 2023
(...)
DrSaini & Nichole have been wonderful. Dr. Saini has been willing to take the time to explain my treatment to me & help me w/ all my questions. Nichole is so kind & understanding. I had a hard time finding a pain doc. There’s are a lot of people who don’t care so when I finally found him, I was elated. From the front door, the nurses, literally everyone that works there is amazing & in the business for the right reasons. They’re all caregivers. I appreciate that all! The best staff I’ve ever encountered.
KAMILAH S. | Jul 30, 2023
(...)
Good. Doc
PHILLIP C. | Jul 30, 2023
(...)
Great finally getting to talk to the doctor
WAYNE L. | Jul 30, 2023
(...)
He is extremely knowledgeable on his field. I suffer from chronic pain after 43 years of service within DOD. His treatment has had improved my quality of life tremendously. I can sleep, without pain. Thank you for your dedication and derp care for your patients. PS Superb Staff! Respectfully Mariano Lanza PhD, MSEng.
MARIANO L. | Jul 29, 2023
(...)
Very kind. Very thoughtful. Was able to help when other clinics were not able. Thank you
CARROLL D. | Jul 29, 2023
(...)
A wonderful appt with Dr. Seth, he fit me in on a tight schedule. I really was so thankful!!
PATRICIA G. | Jul 29, 2023
(...)
Every procedure I get is always effective. Dr. Seth is THE BEST. Very professional and easy to communicate with.
SANDRA L. | Jul 29, 2023
(...)
I wish Drs would be consistent Seen to many different providers
SHARI H. | Jul 29, 2023
(...)
Thank you Dr Seth and Shawn for always taking your time explaining my concerns and always making me feel safe.
FRANCES J. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
Absolutely amazing
PATRICK S. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
Awesome Dr and staff! Feeling better with each visit.
MARGARET B. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth put a medication around my shoulder blades and I received some immediate relief.
RICHARD H. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
I see Dr Seth for ablations in my low back and recently went in for a bundle branch block… He is compassionate but more importantly he is accurate…. I trust him only with my SPINE… I know that he focuses on the job at hand and with his knowledge, skills along with the gifts he has been given I will feel and be better!
ELISABETH C. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
Dr saini is the best doctor ever, and the team is amazing. Thank you so much.
DOREEN Z. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
Would have been 5 stars but we were chastised by a person at the desk for not arriving 30 minutes early. I received 2 appointment reminders by email and neither of them mentioned that we were required to be 30 minutes early.
ALBERT R. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
Need better responses back with patient on return calls
CINDY C. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
Excellent to the point care. Staff is nice and things are organized very well.
MICHELLE P. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
On time and great problem solver!
STEPHEN C. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
I truly like intragraded pain. My only concern is they don't answer faxes from my pharmacy or my lawyer. My lawyer has asked for med records since March and it's the 27th of July and they haven't received anything. My physical therapy hasn't started because they haven't received the necessary documents since may. And the pharmacy says the same thing when it comes to pre Auth on certain meds as well. Other than this the front office staff is amazing, the medical staff that help the doctor on med refill days and on procedure days are amazing as well. Everyone is kind and super efficient and seem to really enjoy their job and care about the patients. The counciling staff is kind and totally helpful during calls. Thank you
JENNIFER K. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
WENDY T. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seth listened to me and presented solutions to my problems. Was very helpful.
ALISON F. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
Everyone if very nice and caring. I feel like they really want you to be pain free. Dr Annabel is the best! Very easy to talk to and cares so much. Dr. Seth is very good too!!! He is easy to talk to and cares how you are feeling.
SHEILA D. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
Very professional cp
HAROLD J. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
Dr.Seth has helped to keep me at minimal pain through procedures, and my minimal medication.. Thank you Dr.Seth!!
KATHY K. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Chavez is very professional and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with him.
CAROL D. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)
Quick, professional, and effective.
SHAYNA S. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)
No pain, short wait time, good patient care
MARGARET T. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)
Amazing Dr. I have nothing but goid to say about tge care I receive from Dr. Seth.
DAVID B. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)
Quick and easy. Always on time or early
SHARON E. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)
Very short wait, in and out in less than 30 minutes! Painful injection but worth it.
JANEA K. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)
"Staff is always warm and welcoming. PA takes the time to listen and assess present and future needs."
name
(...)
"Dr. Seth is the best pain management doctor that I've ever worked with. The entire staff has always been pleasant and professional."
Leah W.
(...)
"Thank you to everybody at integrated pain consultants for listening to me and always making me feel welcome and never making me feel like less of a person."
Shaunte A.
(...)
"The office I go to is in Mesa. The whole office in Mesa are always helpful and respectful it is much appreciated."
Karen B.
(...)
"Very Happy With My Visit. Everybody in the office was very pleasant, compassionate, and helpful. The office environment is very nice and comfortable."
Don B.
(...)
"Receiving regular treatments and specialized surgical procedures in one location allows for consistent and personalized care."
Honour C.
(...)
"We could not be happier as they have been sympathetic and compassionate. We are very happy with the care she has received and highly recommend this group."
Deb
(...)
"The entire staff has always been, kind, respectful and professional. All while doing a very difficult job. So I want to take this chance to thank them all."
Angela C.
(...)
"The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The staff also assisted in post recovery and were very attentive."
William T.
(...)
"Dr. Seth is a great sympathetic and compassionate physician with a good eye for treatment. He really cares about his patients and it shows in his attitude."
David A.
(...)
"They are both very conscientious and devoted to helping patients get through their pain and with a great bedside manner to boot."
Linda B.
(...)
"All of the staff is great. They continue to work with me to help me manage my pain and try to improve my situation. I highly recommend this practice."
Margo W.
(...)
"They go above and beyond to help people find the problem and fix it in a timely manner. Beautiful staff nice attitudes clean facility people who understand...."
Marquita W.
(...)
"I would, and have put my total faith in Dr. Seth and his entire staff. I am treated like family every time I enter the door from the front desk staff ."
Yvonne H.
(...)
"The whole staff is very dedicated to their patients, we are all treated like friends and family. I would recommend Dr. Seth ."
LeeAnn E.
(...)
"Dr. Seth clearly cares about his patients and his career making sure to create a friendly and comfortable environment that is also aesthetically pleasing."
Travis B.
(...)
"They are true advocates for the patients they treat and I am so thankful for them every day!!"
Tiffany F.
(...)
"Integrated Pain Consultants and Dr. Seth are awesome in every way possible! Period!"
Bill W.
(...)
"I can honestly say that there's not very many pain management clinics that have such high standards and exceptional quality of care, but this one does."
Mama B.
(...)
"Dr. Seth saw me the same day my surgeon referred me. I was in horrible pain and could not walk. After a series of epidurals I was pain free and walking."
Leslie S.
(...)
"The team of professionals at Integrated Pain Consultants have really been a lifesaver for me. I have been a patient for several years now."
Nahaia S.
(...)
"I’ve had three procedures over the last two years and all three of them help me over 200% with my pain. I can’t say enough good things about Dr Seth and his group.."
Ilene R.
(...)
"Dr. Seth is a wonderful doctor and he has given me many suggestions on how to do things that will alleviate the pain."
Sami W.
(...)
"I would recommend Integrated Pain Consultants highly to anyone suffering from pain disorders. They are knowledgeable and really care about what you are dealing with."
Kat G.
(...)
"They are compassionate and funny and bring a smile to you even at a doctors office! I would Absolutely recommend!"
Nicole K.
(...)
"The staff especially Dr. Sean are second to none in the whole state. Not only his bedside manors but their recommendations to me on what I need to do..."
Ted